golden globes instagramgolden globes instagram

(super fun) Golden Globes 2017 de pe instagramul vedetelor –

Spun in fiecare an ca e o mare distractie sa te uiti pe canalele de socializare ale artistilor de la Globurile de Aur/Oscar in timpul ceremoniilor pentru ca ei se simt bine si-si fac tot felul de fotografii pe care nu le-ar putea obtine niciun fotograf.

Iata cateva dintre cele mai simpatice postari din noaptea trecuta, cu copii care se uita de acasa de pe covor la tatal pe scena:), cu actrite prin avioane in intarziere la ceremonie, cu actrite in pregatire pentru ceremonie distrandu-se cu echipa de beauty, cu domnul Jimmy Fallon facand ce stie el mai bine – promovare amuzanta pentru a atrage o audienta tot mai mare.

We’re ready. 👊🏼 tune into the #GoldenGlobes tomorrow @ 6pm ET/ 3pm PT

A photo posted by SISTINE STALLONE (@sistinestallone) on

Back. #goldenglobes kick off. A photo posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Snowed in…#delayed #nyc #LA #goldenglobes #nosleep #asusual #flysafe #grrrr #zzzzz A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Moment of stillness before the #goldenglobes #MissSloane A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Love these kids and their show ❤️💛❤️ #StrangerThings #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Ok really my last photo #goldenglobes ps I had the best time. Home At ten.

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

#goldenglobes

A video posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Grateful to have time to hang with my fairy godmother #eddieredmayne

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on

@jimmyfallon this was MY picture ✨✨✨✨😂😂😂#goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Super pumped for the Golden Globes 💃🏼

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

Home. Contents of purse and contents on head and hands. And in ears. Time for a burger and a Moscow mule. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Rest well my pretties and thank you. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Leave a Comment


+ 8 = fifteen

Aboneaza-te la newsletter

Adresa de email:


Aboneaza-te!